The ‘Polaroid Picture EP’ Out Now

The ‘Polaroid Picture EP’ is out now.

As well as the title track, the EP also includes three covers of songs from Biffy Clyro, Frightened Rabbit and Weakerthans, along with the brand new track ‘Sweet Albion Blues’.

1. Polaroid Picture
2. The Modern Leper
3. Plea From A Cat Named Virtute
4. Who’s Got A Match
5. Sweet Albion Blues

Get it from iTunes here or grab a proper physical CD right here.

US fans click here.

And if you haven’t already, check out the video here.

There are no comments