‘Polaroid Picture’ EP

Happy New Year! Thusfar 2014 has been hungover but restful. I’m pleased to announce that my first release of the year will be the ‘Polaroid Picture’ EP. As well as the title song, it features some new cover versions (Biffy Clyro, Frightened Rabbit and the Weakerthans) and a brand new song as well.”

It’ll be released on 3rd February, which just so happens to be the week of my UK headline tour.

The full tracklisting is:

1. Polaroid Picture
2. The Modern Leper
3. Plea From A Cat Named Virtute
4. Who’s Got A Match
5. Sweet Albion Blues

Physical copies available to pre-order here.

There are no comments