iTunes Session

Hey folks, just wanted to let you know I’ll be releasing the results of an iTunes session next week that I did with Matt in Toronto earlier this year.

The following tracks will feature:

1. Cowboy Chords
2. Live and Let Die
3. Losing Days
4. Photosynthesis
5. Recovery
6. Tell Tale Signs
7. Way I Tend To Be

Stay tuned for the buy link…

There are no comments