Sign in / Register

Frank Turner

LIVE SHOWS

    USA Fri 22 May 2015
    Ventura CA
    Salzer's Records Instore
    (Solo)
    Get Wristbands
    All Ages
    USA Sat 23 May 2015
    Las Vegas NV
    Punk Rock Bowling
    (Solo)
    SOLD OUT
    All Ages
    UK Fri 29 May 2015
    Hay-On-Wye
    Hay Book Festival
    (Solo / Book Show)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    LUX Thu 4 Jun 2015
    Luxembourg
    Den Atelier
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 8pm
    DE 5 -7 Jun 2015
    Flugplatz Mendig
    Rock Am Ring Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    DE 5 -7 Jun 2015
    Nuremberg
    Rock Im Park Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    AU Mon 08 Jun 2015
    Dornbirn
    Conrad Sohn
    (Full Band, support TBA)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    AU Tue 09 Jun 2015
    Innsbruck
    Weekender
    (Full Band, support TBA)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    AU Wed 10 Jun 2015
    Salzburg
    Rockhouse
    (Full Band, support TBA)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    IT Fri 12 Jun 2015
    Merano
    Rock The Lahn Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    AU Sat 13 Jun 2015
    Nickelsdorf
    Nova Rock Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    NL Sun 14 Jun 2015
    Landgraaf
    Pink Pop Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    UK Fri 17 Jul 2015
    Suffolk
    Latitude Festival
    (Book discussion)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    ES 16 - 19 Jul 2015
    Costa Azahar
    Benicassim
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    HR 22 - 24 Jun 2015
    Zagreb
    In Music Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    IT Tue 23 Jun 2015
    Milan
    Circolo Magnolia
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    CH Thu 25 Jun 2015
    St Gallen
    Open Air St Gallen Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    UK Sat 27 Jun 2015
    East Meon
    Meonfest
    (Solo)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    UK Fri 31 July 2015
    Cambridge
    Cambridge Folk Festival
    (Solo)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    UK 28-30 August 2015
    Reading
    Reading Festival
    (Solo)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    UK 28-30 August 2015
    Leeds
    Leeds Festival
    (Solo)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    USA Fri 25 Sep 2015
    Boston MA
    House Of Blues
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7pm
    USA Sat 26 Sep 2015
    Boston MA
    House Of Blues
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7pm
    USA Mon 28 Sep 2015
    New York NY
    Irving Plaza
    (Full Band)
    SOLD OUT
    All Ages, 7pm
    USA Tue 29 Sep 2015
    New York NY
    Irving Plaza
    (Full Band)
    SOLD OUT
    All Ages, 7pm
    USA Wed 30 Sep 2015
    New York NY
    Irving Plaza
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7pm
    USA 18-21 March 2016
    Miami FL
    Salty Dog Cruise
    (Solo)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages