Sign in / Register

Frank Turner

LIVE SHOWS

    UK Thu 20 Nov 2014
    Kingston
    New Slang @ McCluskys
    (Solo, w/ Billy The Kid)
    Ticket Info
    18+, 9pm
    UK Thu 27 Nov 2014
    Hereford
    The Jailhouse
    (Full Band)
    SOLD OUT
    18+, 7pm
    UK Fri 28 Nov 2014
    Hereford
    The Jailhouse
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    18+, 7pm
    UK Wed 17 Dec 2014
    London
    XFM Winter Wonderland @ O2 Brixton Academy
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    USA Fri 13 Mar 2015
    Miami FL
    Salty Dog Cruise
    (Full Band, w/ Flogging Molly)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    AUS Sun 05 Apr 2015
    Byron Bay
    Byron Bay Blues Fest
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    AUS Mon 06 Apr 2015
    Perth
    Amplifier
    (Full Band, support TBA)
    Onsale 26 Nov
    18+, 7.30pm
    AUS Wed 08 Apr 2015
    Adelaide
    Unibar
    (Full Band, support TBA)
    Onsale 26 Nov
    All Ages, 7.30pm
    AUS Thu 09 Apr 2015
    Newcastle
    The Small Ballroom
    (Full Band, support TBA)
    Onsale 26 Nov
    18+, 8pm
    AUS Fri 10 Apr 2015
    Canberra
    The Basement
    (Full Band, support TBA)
    Onsale 26 Nov
    18+, 8pm
    AUS Sat 11 Apr 2015
    Sydney
    The Metro Theatre
    (Full Band, support TBA)
    Onsale 26 Nov
    All Ages, 8pm
    AUS Sun 12 Apr 2015
    Melbourne
    The Corner Hotel
    (Full Band, support TBA)
    Onsale 26 Nov
    18+, 7.30pm
    AUS Thu 16 Apr 2015
    Geelong
    The Barwon Club
    (Full Band, support TBA)
    Onsale 26 Nov
    18+, 8pm
    NZ Fri 17 Apr 2015
    Auckland
    The Tuning Fork
    (Full Band, support TBA)
    Onsale 26 Nov
    18+, 8pm
    NZ Sat 18 Apr 2015
    Wellington
    Meow
    (Full Band, support TBA)
    Onsale 26 Nov
    18+, 8pm
    DE 5 -7 Jun 2015
    Flugplatz Mendig
    Rock Am Ring Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    DE 5 -7 Jun 2015
    Nuremberg
    Rock Im Park Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages