Frank Turner

LIVE SHOWS

    UK Wed 10 Feb 2016 Exeter The Cavern
    (Solo, w/ The Cutups & Rory SSOT)
    SOLD OUT
    18+, 7pm
    UK Thu 11 Feb 2016 Belfast The Limelight
    (Full Band, w/ Waldorf & Cannon)
    Buy Tickets
    18+, 7pm
    IE Fri 12 Feb 2016 Dublin Tower Records
    (Solo, instore)
    Free
    All Ages, 1pm
    IE Fri 12 Feb 2016 Dublin The Academy
    (Full Band, w/ Waldorf & Cannon)
    SOLD OUT
    18+, 7pm
    UK Sun 14 Feb 2016 Bristol BBC 6Music Festival
    (Full Band, at Motion)
    Buy Tickets
    16+, 7pm
    UK Tue 16 Feb 2016 London The Monarch
    (Solo, benefit for Warchild UK)
    Enter contest
    18+, 7pm
    CAN Thu 18 Feb 2016 Halifax NS The Marquee
    (Solo, w/ Northcote)
    Buy Tickets
    19+, 9pm
    CAN Fri 19 Feb 2016 Moncton NB Tide & Boar
    (Solo, w/ Northcote)
    Buy Tickets
    19+, 9pm
    CAN Sat 20 Feb 2016 Fredericton NB The Capital Complex
    (Matinee, Solo, w/ Northcote)
    Buy Tickets
    19+, 2pm
    CAN Sat 20 Feb 2016 Fredericton NB The Capital Complex
    (Solo, w/ Northcote)
    SOLD OUT
    19+, 9pm
    CAN Mon 22 Feb 2016 Kingston ON The Mansion
    (Solo, w/ Northcote)
    SOLD OUT
    19+, 6pm
    CAN Mon 22 Feb 2016 Kingston ON The Mansion
    (Late show, Solo, w/ Northcote)
    SOLD OUT
    19+, 9.30pm
    CAN Tue 23 Feb 2016 London ON London Music Hall
    (Solo, w/ Northcote)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7.30pm
    CAN Wed 24 Feb 2016 Waterloo ON Maxwell's Concerts & Events
    (Solo, w/ Northcote)
    Buy Tickets
    19+, 7.30pm
    CAN Thu 25 Feb 2016 Thunder Bay ON Crock's
    (Solo, w/ Northcote)
    Buy Tickets
    19+, 7pm
    USA Sat 27 Feb 2016 Hinckley MN Grand Casino
    (Full Band, Grand Minnesota Taste Together)
    Buy Tickets
    21+, 3.30pm
    CAN Mon 29 Feb 2016 Red Deer AB International Beer Haus
    (Solo, w/ Northcote)
    SOLD OUT
    18+, 8pm
    CAN Tue 01 Mar 2016 Canmore AB The Drake Pub
    (Solo, w/ Northcote)
    SOLD OUT
    18+, 8pm
    CAN Wed 02 Mar 2016 Kelowna BC Flashbacks
    (Solo, w/ Northcote)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 8pm
    CAN Thu 03 Mar 2016 Vancouver BC Commodore Ballroom
    (Full Band, w/ Northcote & Mo Kenney)
    Buy Tickets
    19+, 7pm
    CAN Sat 05 Mar 2016 Calgary AB MacEwan Ballroom
    (Full Band, w/ Northcote & Mo Kenney)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7pm
    CAN Sun 06 Mar 2016 Edmonton AB Union Hall
    (Full Band, w/ Northcote & Mo Kenney)
    Buy Tickets
    18+, 7pm
    CAN Mon 07 Mar 2016 Saskatoon SK O'Brian's Event Centre
    (Full Band, w/ Northcote & Mo Kenney)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7pm
    CAN Tue 08 Mar 2016 Winnipeg MB Garrick Centre
    (Full Band, w/ Northcote & Mo Kenney)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7pm
    CAN Fri 11 Mar 2016 Toronto ON Danforth Music Hall
    (Full Band, w/ Northcote & Mo Kenney)
    SOLD OUT
    All Ages, 6pm
    CAN Sat 12 Mar 2016 Ottawa ON Bronson Centre
    (Full Band, w/ Northcote & Mo Kenney)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 6.30pm
    CAN Sun 13 Mar 2016 Montreal QC Virgin Mobile Corona
    (Full Band, w/ Northcote & Mo Kenney)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 6pm
    USA Mon 14 Mar 2016 New Haven CT College Street Music Hall
    (Full Band, w/ Northcote & Mo Kenney)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 6pm
    USA Tue 15 Mar 2016 New York NY New York Society For Ethical Culture
    (Solo, book discussion show with Dan Ozzi)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7.45pm
    USA Thu 17 Mar 2016 Gainesville FL High Dive
    (Solo, w/ Skinny Lister, Beans On Toast & Will Varley)
    Buy Tickets
    18+, 7pm
    USA 18-21 Mar 2016 Miami FL Salty Dog Cruise
    (Solo)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    IT Thu 07 Apr 2016 Milano Circolo Magnolia
    (Full band, w/ Ducking Punches)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7pm
    IT Fri 08 Apr 2016 Treviso New Age Club
    (Full band, w/ Ducking Punches)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7pm
    SL Sat 09 Apr 2016 Ljubljana Kino Siska
    (Full band, w/ Ducking Punches)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 9pm
    SK Sun 10 Apr 2016 Bratislava Majestic Music Club
    (Full band, w/ Ducking Punches)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 8pm
    RS Tue 12 Apr 2016 Belgrade Depo
    (Full band, w/ Ducking Punches)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 9pm
    HU Wed 13 Apr 2016 Budapest A38
    (Full band, w/ Ducking Punches)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 8pm
    CZ Thu 14 Apr 2016 Prague Lucerna Music Bar
    (Full band, w/ Ducking Punches)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 8pm
    PL Fri 15 Apr 2016 Wroclaw Firlej
    (Full band, w/ Ducking Punches)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 8pm
    PL Sat 16 Apr 2016 Warsaw Klub Proxima
    (Full band, w/ Ducking Punches)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 8pm
    DK Mon 18 Apr 2016 Aarhus Atlas
    (Full band, w/ Ducking Punches)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7pm
    DK Tue 19 Apr 2016 Copenhagen Lille Vega
    (Full band, w/ Ducking Punches)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7pm
    NO Thu 21 Apr 2016 Bergen USF Rokeriet
    (Full band, w/ Ducking Punches)
    Buy Tickets
    18+, 8pm
    NO Fri 22 Apr 2016 Oslo Rockefeller Hall
    (Full band, w/ Ducking Punches)
    Buy Tickets
    18+, 8pm
    FI Sat 23 Apr 2016 Helsinki Tavastia
    (Full band, w/ Ducking Punches)
    Buy Tickets
    18+, 8pm
    SE Sun 24 Apr 2016 Stockholm Debaser
    (Full band, w/ Ducking Punches)
    Buy Tickets
    18+, 8pm
    SE Mon 25 Apr 2016 Gothenburg Pustervik
    (Full band, w/ Ducking Punches)
    Buy Tickets
    18+, 8pm
    DK Wed 27 Apr 2016 Aalborg 1000Fryd
    (Full band, w/ Ducking Punches)
    Buy Tickets
    18+, 8pm
    BE 29-30 Apr 2016 Meerhout Groezrock Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages