Sign in / Register

Frank Turner

LIVE SHOWS

    USA Sun 20 Apr 2014
    Indio CA
    Coachella Festival
    (Full Band)
    SOLD OUT
    All Ages
    USA Fri 23 May 2014
    Cooperstown NY
    Ommegang Brewery
    (Full Band, opening for Modest Mouse)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 5pm
    USA Sat 24 May 2014
    Boston MA
    Boston Calling Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    USA Tue 27 May 2014
    Burlington VT
    Higher Ground
    (Full Band, support TBA)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7pm
    USA Thu 29 May 2014
    Nelsonville OH
    Nelsonville Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    USA Fri 30 May 2014
    Knoxville TN
    Bijou Theater
    (Full Band, support TBA)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7pm
    USA Sat 31 May 2014
    Atlanta GA
    Candler Park Music Festival
    (Full Band)
    Free Entry
    All Ages, 12pm
    USA Sun 01 Jun 2014
    Colombia SC
    New Brookland Tavern
    (Full Band, support TBA)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7pm
    USA Mon 02 Jun 2014
    Charleston SC
    Music Farm
    (Full Band, support TBA)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7pm
    USA Wed 04 Jun 2014
    Washington DC
    930 Club
    (Full Band, support TBA)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7pm
    USA Fri 06 Jun 2014
    Morrison CO
    Red Rocks
    (Duo, w/ John Butler Trio)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 6pm
    USA Sat 07 Jun 2014
    Kansas City MO
    Crossroads
    (Duo, w/ John Butler Trio)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages, 7pm
    USA Sun 08 Jun 2014
    New York NY
    Governor's Ball
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    NO Thu 12 Jun 2014
    Bergen
    Bergen Fest
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    LU Sat 14 Jun 2014
    Luxembourg
    Fete de la Musique
    (Full Band)
    Free
    All Ages
    UK Sat 05 Jul 2014
    Knebworth
    Sonisphere Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    ES Fri 11 Jul 2014
    Bilbao
    BBK Live
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    UK Sat 12 Jul 2014
    Abersock
    Wakestock Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    UK Fri 18 Jul 2014
    Salisbury
    Larmer Tree Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    DE Sun 20 Jul 2014
    Cuxhaven
    Deichbrand Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    AU Fri 25 Jul 2014
    Klagenfurt
    Acoustic Lakeside Festival
    (Solo)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    DE Sun 27 Jul 2014
    Viersen
    Eier Mit Speck Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    UK Fri 01 Aug 2014
    Standon
    Standon Calling Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    UK Sat 02 Aug 2014
    Kendal
    Kendal Calling Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    UK Sun 03 Aug 2014
    Derbyshire
    Y-Not Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    BE Thu 14 Aug 2014
    Hasselt
    Pukkelpop
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    DE Fri 15 Aug 2014
    Stormhalter See
    Highfield Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    CH Sat 16 Aug 2014
    Gampel
    Gampel Open Air Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    DE Wed 20 Aug 2014
    Hamburg
    Crash Fest
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages
    UK Sun 14 Sep 2014
    London
    On Blackheath Festival
    (Full Band)
    Buy Tickets
    All Ages